The Four Pillars of a BSA/AML Program

This program will cover the four pillars of BSA. These are training, audit, internal controls and a BSA officer. Your Board will learn how each pillar holds up the anti-money laundering program at your financial institution. The Board through management is ultimately responsible for the Bank Secrecy Act at your financial institution. This will help Board members understand some of the big picture in regards to BSA. 

Covered Topics

The Four Pillars:
  • Internal Controls
  • Independent Testing
  • BSA Officer
  • Training